Prof. Alexey N. Boyko
Professor of Neurology, Director of the MS Center
The Pirogov’s Russian National Research Medical University, MS Center at the Neuroclinica of Usupov’s Hospital
Moscow, Russia

Prof. Giancarlo Comi
Professor of Neurology, Department of Neurology and INSPE
Scientific Institute San Raffaele
Milan, Italy

Prof. Peter Rieckmann
Professor of Neurology, Director of the Neurological Clinic, Department of Neurology
Sozialstiftung Bamberg Hospital
Bamberg, Germany

Prof. Gavin Giovannoni
Professor of Neurology
Royal London Hospital, Blizard Institute
London, United Kingdom

Prof. Ludwig Kappos
Chair of Neurology
University Hospital Basel
Petersgraben, Basel, Switzerland

Prof. Tarek Yousry
Professor of Neuroradiology 
University College of London Hospitals
London, United Kingdom

More speakers to be added soon